top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Simply Diamond's Vision Board


My Vision Board

Now I know vision boards are usually done at the beginning of the year and I'm doing mines eight months into 2016, but hey no biggie lol. I just wanted to share with my readers some things that's important to me to accomplish.

The first picture in the left corner, is the word, "family" in a heart-shape. For those that dont know me I love my family, they are the sole reason for the things I want to accomplish in life in hopes that I can make their lives better in the future. Without a support system, its hard to accomplish your dreams, my support system just happen to be my family, they supports all my hopes and aspirations of being an entrepreneur and I love them to the moon and back for that.

The next picture is the word "success" with a key, to me that means I am the key to my own success and whatever I decide to put my mind to I can accomplish. This summer, I took two classes and I told myself that I would get nothing less then an A's and I did just that! If you work hard enough and believe in yourself you can always get to your goal(s), no matter how big or impossible people may say they are, never quit on yourself.

The next picture symbolizes traveling, I have always wanted to travel to places like Croatia, Amsterdam and Paris, hopefully after college I will get the chance to go to some of my favorite destinations.For any of my readers that feel that they can't travel because their in school or dont have money, dont let those obstacles stop you. Many colleges have study aboard programs that can award you scholarship money to pay for room and board and travel expenses or language courses that provide a trip for those that pass the class, and there are many ways to travel with little money. Check out Nomadic Matt's blog to find out how to do so. http://www.nomadicmatt.com/travel-blogs/the-ultimate-guide-to-traveling-when-you-have-no-money/

Now those were just a few of my goals, but my other pictures on my board symbolize love, spirituality, money, getting healthy and graduating college! All these things tie into my next picture which is being happy, I feel getting into shape, graduating college this upcoming summer, getting money and my love life are things that make me happy and these are goals I always want to strive for no matter what.

Now that I've told you some of my vision board goals, I give all my readers a challenge to make your own vision board at home or online. Make a collage of things that's important to you and goals you want to achieve in life and send me a picture of your vision board, I would love to make a gallery of my readers and post it on my site.

Send all pictures to [email: simplydiamond1@outlook.com]


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page