top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Simply Diamond is BACK!

Hello my beautiful jewels! I have truly been slacking on my blog post, but no worries ya girl is back in action!

As you all know I am a hard-working college student and trying to do school and do a blog is tiresome smh, but I have decided to dedicate more time to my avid readers and to my new readers that are just getting to know my lovely blog! I have big plans and ideas coming up for Simply Diamond in the next coming months and may even have a giveaway for Christmas time!!


Post will start being posted the first and last Saturday of the month, with my monthly fashion sets and motivational sayings during the times that I don't post. My readers can also catch my monthly fashion set and motivational sayings on Simply Diamond's Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. Stay tuned for all the new updates coming to the website and social media platforms!

Until next time jewels!

xoxo,

SD


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page